General Terms and Conditions of Use

Please read these Terms of Use carefully.

The Pachamamai.com website (hereinafter "the Website ") is published and administered by NAHÉ, a limited liability cooperative company, whose registered office is located at rue des Fonds d'Armenon, 91470 Les Molières, France, registered in the Evry Trade and Companies Register under the identification number 812 750 536, represented by Mrs Ludvina SANCHEZ, in her capacity as Manager.

The use of the Pachamamai. com website and the purchase of products offered on Pachamamai.com are subject to these Terms and Conditions of Use of the Pachamamai. com website (" Terms and Conditions").

By using the Website, you acknowledge that you have read, understood and accepted these Terms of Use without reservation. Similarly, by using the Pachamamai.com website you acknowledge the Pachamamai. com Privacy Policy (see "Privacy Policy"). These Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy may be updated at any time.

The General Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy in force at the time of use of the Pachamamai.com website are those that are enforceable against you.

We advise you to keep yourself regularly informed of the current conditions.

You can check the current version of the General Terms of Use or the Privacy Policy at any time by visiting the " General Terms of Use " section of the Site.

1. Security and confidentiality

The Pachamamai. com Privacy Policy (see " Privacy Policy") governs the use of personal information provided to NAHÉ on this site. NAHÉ may change its Privacy Policy at any time, as provided in this document.

The Pachamamai. com website is not intended for minors.

2. Intellectual property

All the elements (drawings, models, illustrations, images, soundtracks, texts, logos, brands...) constituting the Pachamamai. com website are the exclusive property of NAHÉ.

Except as expressly provided in the Terms of Use, you may not reproduce in whole or in part, by any means whatsoever, distribute, publish, transmit, modify or sell all or part of the content of the Pachamamai.com website, or create derivative works therefrom.

The trademark " PACHAMAMAÏ " and all other trademarks and logos related to NAHÉ, registered or not, displayed on the Pachamamai.com website, as well as the domain name

The content of " Pachamamai. com" is and will remain the exclusive property of NAHÉ.

Any reproduction, distribution, transmission, modification or use of these trademarks without the express prior consent of NAHÉ, for whatever reason, is prohibited.

You may not remove any copyright, trademark or other proprietary rights notices from the Pachamamai.com website or any content contained therein.

You may make a single copy of the web pages published on the Pachamamai.com website for your own private, personal and non-commercial use, provided that any copy of such web pages retains all copyrightand proprietary notices contained therein.

3. Links

The Pachamamai.com website may contain links to third party websites not published or controlled by NAHÉ. Such links are provided solely as a convenience and cannot and should not be construed as an express or implied endorsement of these sites, their content or any products or services offered on them.

You may only link to the Pachamamai. com website with the express written permission of NAHÉ.

4. Limitation of liability

In no event shall NAHÉ be liable to you or any third party for any indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages, including, without limitation, any lost profits or other indirect losses, arising out of your use of or inability to use the Pachamamai.com site. This limitation of liability applies to the fullest extent permitted by law.

5. No guarantee

NAHÉ cannot guarantee and assert:

  • that the websitePachamamai.com is free of viruses, overwriting programs, Trojan horses or other destructive material,
  • that the information contained in thePachamamai.com is accurate, complete or up to date.

    The websitePachamamai.com website may contain technical inaccuracies or other defects,

    NAHÉ does not guarantee the correction of these defects.

    The Pachamamai. com website and the content of this website are presented "as is" and "as available". NAHÉ expressly excludes any form of guarantee, and in particular, any implicit guarantee relating to the usual conditions of use of the Pachamamai. com website or the suitability of the website for normal use or for a specific purpose, its quality or compliance with any legal provisions.

    This limitation of liability applies to the fullest extent permitted by law.

    6. Applicable law - Disputes

    These General Terms and Conditions of Use are governed by and interpreted in accordance with French law in accordance with EC Regulation 593/2008 of 17 June 2008.

    These Terms of Use are written in French.

    In the event of a dispute relating to the use of the Site, you have the possibility of resorting to a conventional mediation procedure or to any other alternative dispute resolution procedure. In the event of a dispute, in accordance with the provisions of Regulation EC 44/2001 of 22 December 2000 :

    • you can bring your case either before the court of your place of residence or before the French courts,
    • NAHÉwill be able to bring a case before the court in your place of residence.

      NAHÉ reserves the right to seek and obtain injunctions or orders in defence of its rights hereunder.

Conditions Générales d'utilisation

Veuillez lire attentivement les présentes Conditions Générales d’utilisation.

Le site Pachamamai.com (ci-après « le Site ») est édité et administré par NAHÉ, société coopérative participative à responsabilité limitée, dont le siège social est situé rue des fonds d’Armenon, 91470 les Molières, France,, immatriculée au registre du commerce et des sociétés d’Evry sous le numéro d’identification 812 750 536, représentée par Madame Ludvina SANCHEZ, en sa qualité de Gérante.

L'utilisation du site Pachamamai.com et les achats de produits proposés sur Pachamamai.com sont soumis aux présentes Conditions Générales d'Utilisation du site Pachamamai.comConditions Générales d'Utilisation »).

En utilisant le Site, vous reconnaissez avoir lu, compris et accepté sans réserve les présentes Conditions Générales d'Utilisation. De même, en utilisant le site Pachamamai.com vous reconnaissez la Politique de Confidentialité du site Pachamamai.com (voir «Politique de Confidentialité »).Les présentes Conditions Générales d'Utilisation et la Politique de Confidentialité peuvent être mises à jour à tout moment.

Les Conditions Générales d’Utilisation et la Politique de Confidentialité en vigueur au moment de l’utilisation du site Pachamamai.com ont celles qui vous sont opposables.

Nous vous conseillons de vous tenir régulièrement informé des conditions en vigueur.

Vous pouvez prendre connaissance à tout moment de la version des Conditions Générales d'Utilisation ou de la Politique de Confidentialité en vigueur en vous rendant dans la rubrique « Conditions Générales d'Utilisation » du Site.

1. Sécurité et confidentialité

La Politique de Confidentialité du site Pachamamai.com (voir « Politique de Confidentialité ») régit l'utilisation des informations personnelles communiquées à NAHÉ sur ce site. NAHÉ peut modifier sa Politique de Confidentialité à tout moment, comme prévu dans ce document.

Le site Pachamamai.com n'est pas destiné aux enfants mineurs.

2. Propriété intellectuelle

L'ensemble des éléments (dessins, modèles, illustrations, images, bandes sonores, textes, logos, marques...) constitutifs du site Pachamamai.com est la propriété exclusive de NAHÉ.

A l'exception des dérogations expressément prévue dans les Conditions Générales d'Utilisation, il vous est interdit de reproduire intégralement ou partiellement, par quelque procédé que ce soit, de distribuer, de publier, de transmettre, de modifier ou de vendre tout ou partie du contenu du site Pachamamai.com, ou de créer des œuvres dérivées à partir de celui-ci.

La marque « PACHAMAMAÏ » et toutes les autres marques et logos liés à NAHÉ, déposés ou non, affichés sur le site Pachamamai.com, ainsi que le nom de domaine

« Pachamamai.com » sont et demeureront la propriété exclusive de NAHÉ.

Toute reproduction, distribution, transmission, modification ou utilisation de ces marques sans accord exprès et préalable de NAHÉ, pour quelque motif que ce soit, est interdite.

Il vous est interdit de supprimer tout avis de droit d'auteur, de marque ou d'autres droits exclusifs du site Pachamamai.com ou de tout contenu qui y figure.

Vous pouvez faire une seule copie des pages Internet publiées sur le site Pachamamai.com pour votre usage privé, personnel et non commercial, sous réserve que toute copie de ces pages Internet conserve toutes les mentions de « copyright» (droit d'auteur) et de droits exclusifs qui y figurent.

3. Liens

Le site Internet Pachamamai.com peut contenir des liens vers des sites tiers non édités ou contrôlés par NAHÉ. De tels liens sont uniquement fournis à titre de commodité ; ils ne peuvent et ne doivent pas être interprétés comme un aval exprès ou implicite de ces sites, de leur contenu ou de tout produit ou service qui y est offert.

Vous ne pouvez mettre en place un lien vers le site Internet Pachamamai.com qu'avec l'autorisation écrite et expresse de NAHÉ.

4. Limitation de responsabilité

NAHÉ ne pourra en aucun cas être tenue responsable vis-à-vis de vous ou d'un tiers de tout dommage indirect, incident, spécial ou accessoire, ce qui inclut, sans que cela soit exhaustif, toute perte de bénéfice ou autre perte indirecte, résultant de votre utilisation du sitePachamamai.com ou de votre incapacité à l'utiliser. La présente limitation de responsabilité s'applique dans toute la mesure autorisée par la loi.

5. Absence de garantie

NAHÉ ne peut garantir et affirmer :

  • que le site InternetPachamamai.com est exempt de virus, programmes d'écrasement des données, chevaux de Troie ou autre matériel de destruction,
  • que les informations contenues dans le sitePachamamai.com sont exactes, complètes ou à jour.

    Le sitePachamamai.com peut contenir des imprécisions techniques ou d'autres défauts,

    NAHÉ ne garantit pas la correction de ces défauts.

    Le site Internet Pachamamai.com et le contenu de ce site sont présentés « en l'état » et « en fonction des disponibilités ». NAHÉ exclut expressément toute forme de garantie, et notamment, toute garantie implicite relative aux conditions usuelles d'usage du site Pachamamai.com ou de l'aptitude du site à un usage normal ou à une utilisation spécifique, à sa qualité ou au respect de toutes dispositions légales.

    La présente limitation de responsabilité s'applique dans toute la mesure autorisée par la loi.

    6. Droit applicable - Litiges

    Les présentes Conditions Générales d'Utilisation sont régies et interprétées conformément au droit français conformément au règlement CE 593/2008 du 17 juin 2008.

    Ces Conditions Générales d'Utilisation sont écrites en français.

    En cas de contestation liée à l’utilisation du Site, vous avez la possibilité de recourir à une procédure de médiation conventionnelle ou à toute autre procédure de mode alternatif de règlement des différends. En cas de litige, conformément aux dispositions du règlement CE 44/2001 du 22 décembre 2000 :

    • vous pourrez saisir soit le tribunal du lieu où vous êtes domicilié, soit les tribunaux français,
    • NAHÉpourra/pourront saisir le tribunal du lieu où vous êtes domicilié.

      NAHÉ se réserve le droit de requérir et d'obtenir des injonctions ou ordonnances pour la défense de ses droits aux termes des présentes.