Toothpaste in a dissolving tablet

MINT DISSOLVING DENTIFIER - 6 PASTILLES - COSMOS NATURAL certified by COSMECERT - SOLID4YOU BY PACHAMAMAÏ

  • Attention innovation!  

     

    Are you a sweet tooth looking for new discoveries? Try the adventure of soli(qui)de toothpaste and rediscover the pleasure of toothpaste that foams. With Solid4you by Pachamamaï discover the 1st liquid toothpaste... obtained from a solid tablet to be dissolved! The freshness and foam of toothpaste in a tube, without the plastic!   

    This case of 6 tablets allows you to reconstitute 2 bottles of toothpaste

    So, are you ready to melt with sweetness?

     

  • TAPIOCA STARCH*, ERYTHRITOL, ALGIN, SODIUM COCOYL GLUTAMATE, CALCIUM CARBONATE, XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM BICARBONATE, CITRIC ACID, HYDROGENATED STARCH HYDROLYSATE, SODIUM GLUCONATE, MENTHA PIPERITA OIL*, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, ZINC CITRATE, AROMA, MENTHOL*, LIMONENE, LINALOOL-a, CHLOROPHYLLIN-COPPER COMPLEX, CITRONELLOL 

    Organic tapioca starch, erythritol, sodium alginate, organic approved surfactant, calcium carbonate, xanthan gum, sodium bicarbonate, citric acid, hydrogenated starch hydrolysates, sodium gluconate, organic peppermint essential oil, organic approved preservatives, zinc citrate, flavour, organic menthol, gingko biloba chlorophyll.

     

    *Ingredients from organic farming.   

    COSMOS NATURAL certified by Cosmécert according to the COSMOS standard

    • What if the future of solids was liquid? With this liquid toothpaste made from a solid tablet, say goodbye to plastic !Et revivez with l'use classic toothpaste. Your water-dissolving tablet is delivered in an easily recyclable cardboard package.

    • No magic formula but a cleanone!With its minimalist formula of peppermint essential oileurythritol and mint, it ensures effective cleansing that is as gentle as it is fresh!

    • Zero waste bynature! Solid dissolving cosmetics are by nature zero waste because their packaging can be reduced toà̀ a 100% biodegradable cardboard eco-refill and a refillable glass bottle that lastsverylong. Therefill is morelighter to lighter to carry than a traditional liquid cosmetic: 10 times lighter than a traditional toothpaste (7.5 grams instead ofgrams instead of 75 grams...

    • Upcycle!If you have a small empty glass jar or bottle on hand, keep it safely! With the refill pack and the right amount of water, you will be able to reconstitute your home-made toothpaste without having to buy a new bottle!

To know more about it

  • Pour hot water into the bottle up to the top line (67.5g).  

  • Put 3 tablets in the container and stir well with the pump.  

  • Leave the bottle open and wait 12 hours. 

  • Stir again, turn on the pump and you can enjoy!

  • Remember to rinse the pump nozzle under water after use. Once the bottle is finished, rinse well and refill!!

OUR LITTLEE TIP 💡

If you are using our bottle, the correct amount of water to add is indicated by a scale according to the number of tablets used. If you use another bottle or jar, add 22.5 grams of water for 1 tablet, 45 grams of water for 2 tablets, or 67.5 grams of water for 3 tablets! Round up to the next gram if you don't have a precision scale! 

MINT DISSOLVING TOOTHPASTE IN DETAIL

With dissolving toothpaste you will always have a reason to smile, so say yes today!

The organic dissolving toothpaste is a soli(qui)de toothpaste that is as gentle as it is fresh. as soft as fresh. Created in the Chevreuse valley, it is a concentrate of active ingredients of natural origin:organic tapioca starcherythritolcalcium carbonate, and peppermint essential oilorganicincluded in its formula. They are recognised for their numerous benefits:

  • Remove impurities  

  • Limiting the appearance of cavities  

  • Helping to fight tartar 

  • Keep your breath fresh 

Finally, zero waste with its refillable glass bottle, benefiting from the PETA vegan label and the Slow Cosmetics mention, our dissolving toothpaste contributes to a vegan, slow, natural and waste-free bathroomplastic! This toothpaste soli(qui)toothpaste is made of natural ingredients that help protect your smile and our planet.

Toothpaste made in France with a patented method of manufacturing by compression of wet powder.

Our dissolving toothpaste is suitable for pregnant women and children from the age of 6. With its natural formula, it is suitable for all mouths, even for demanding teeth and gums.

Those who do not wish to use essential oils can opt for CANDIZ. 

Keep your tablets away from light and moisture, in a small airtight jar for example!


Benefits

  • Organic Tapioca Starch: a vegetable texture agent, it is able to absorb a large quantity of vegetable oils and fix perfumes.  
  • Erythritol:a natural sugar known to slow down the appearance of cavities and dental plaque and to promote remineralisation of the teeth. It has beneficial effects on the bacterial flora of the mouth, thus fighting gum problems and bad breath.  

  • Calcium carbonate:made from natural calcite, an ultra-gentle abrasive that effectively fights plaque without damaging enamel.

  • Organic Peppermint Essential Oil:used for its tonic, invigorating and aromatic qualities giving our dissolving toothpaste a naturally fresh taste.

Texture

Liquid, organic and zero waste, the dissolving toothpaste takes on a gel texture once the tablets have been dissolved, which remains soft and pleasant in the mouth and allows you to rediscover the sensations of brushing dear to the heart (and teeth) from 6 years old!

Looking for a toothpaste that combinest freshness and softness? The naturally minty dissolving toothpaste will be the perfect ally for your teeth andofthe environment!

PSWe warn you, it foams a LOT, but really a LOT!

Le dentifrice en pastille à dissoudre

LE DENTIFRICE À DISSOUDRE A LA MENTHE – 6 PASTILLES - PRÉCOMMANDE - COSMOS NATURAL - SOLID4YOU BY PACHAMAMAÏ

  • Attention innovation !  

     

    Amateur de douceur en quête de nouvelles découvertes ? Tentez l’aventure du dentifrice soli(qui)de et retrouvez le plaisir du dentifrice qui mousse. Avec Solid4you by Pachamamaï découvrez le 1er dentifrice liquide... obtenu à partir d'une pastille solide à dissoudre ! La fraîcheur et la mousse d'un dentifrice en tube, le plastique en moins !   

    Cet étui composé de 6 pastilles vous permet de reconstituer 2 flacons de dentifrice

    Alors, prêt.e.s à fondre de douceur ?

    Précommandez dès maintenant notre nouveauté

    LIVRAISON FIN MAI.   

  • TAPIOCA STARCH*, ERYTHRITOL, ALGIN, SODIUM COCOYL GLUTAMATE, CALCIUM CARBONATE, XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM BICARBONATE, CITRIC ACID, HYDROGENATED STARCH HYDROLYSATE, SODIUM GLUCONATE, MENTHA PIPERITA OIL*, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, ZINC CITRATE, AROMA, MENTHOL*, LIMONENE, LINALOOL-a, CHLOROPHYLLIN-COPPER COMPLEX, CITRONELLOL 

    Amidon de tapioca bio, erythritol, algine, tensioactif bio, gomme xanthane, carbonate de calcium, bicarbonate de sodium, huile essentielle de menthe poivrée bio, citrate de zinc, arôme, menthol bio, chlorophylle de gingko biloba, conservateurs agréés bio. 

    *Ingrédients issus de l’Agriculture Biologique.   

    En cours de certification COSMOS NATURAL par Cosmébio, un label certifiant l’origine biologique des ingrédients compris dans la formule du dentifrice à dissoudre.

    • Et si le futur du solide était liquide? Avec ce dentifrice liquide obtenu à partir d'une pastille solide, dites adieu au plastique !Et renouez avec l'usage classique du dentifrice. Votre pastille à dissoudre dans l'eau est livrée dans un emballage cartonné facilement recyclable.  

    • Pas de formule magique mais une formule toute propre!Avec sa formule minimaliste à l’huile essentielle de menthe poivrée, à l’eurythritol et à la menthe, il vous assure un nettoyage efficace aussi doux que frais!

    • Zéro déchet parnature! La cosmétique solide à dissoudre est par nature zéro déchet car son emballage peut se réduireà̀ une écorecharge 100% carton biodégradable et un flacon en verre rechargeable qui duretrèèèèèslongtemps. Larecharge est pluslégère à transporter qu’un cosmétique liquide traditionnel : 10 fois moins lourde qu'un dentifrice classique (7,5grammes au lieu de 75 grammes... 

    • Upcyclez !Si vous avez sous la main un petit pot ou flacon en verre vide gardez-le bien précieusement! Avec le pack recharge et la bonne quantité d’eau, vous pourrez reconstituer votre dentifrice soli(qui)de maison sans vous encombrer d’un nouveau flacon!

En savoir plus

  • Verser de l’eau bien chaude dans le flacon jusqu’au trait du haut (soit 67,5g).  

  • Glissez 3 pastilles dans le contenant et remuez bien avec la pompe.  

  • Laisser le flacon ouvert et patientez 12 H. 

  • Remuez de nouveau, actionnez la pompe et voilà vous pouvez profiter!

  • Pensez à rincer le bec de la pompe sous l’eau après usage. Une fois le flacon fini, rincez bien puis remplissez de nouveau!!

NOTRE PETITE ASTUCE 💡 

Si vous utilisez notre flacon, la bonne quantité d’eau à ajouter est indiquée par une graduation selon le nombre de pastilles utilisées. Si vous utilisez un autre flacon ou un pot, ajoutez 22,5 grammes d’eau pour 1 pastille, 45 grammes d’eau pour 2 pastilles, ou 67,5 grammes d’eau pour 3 pastilles ! Arrondissez au gramme supérieur si vous n’avez pas de balance de précision ! 

LE DENTIFRICE À DISSOUDRE A LA MENTHE EN DÉTAIL

Avec le dentifrice à dissoudre vous aurez toujours une bonne raison de sourire, alors dites-lui oui dès aujourd’hui!  

Le dentifrice à dissoudre bio est un dentifrice soli(qui)de aussi doux que frais. Imaginé en vallée de Chevreuse, c’est un concentré d’actifs d’origine naturelle:l’amidon de tapioca bio, l’erythritol, le carbonate de calcium, et l’huile essentielle de menthe poivréebiocompris dans sa formule. Ils sont reconnus pour de nombreux bienfaits:  

  • Éliminer les impuretés  

  • Limiter l’apparition des carries  

  • Aider à lutter contre le tartre 

  • Garder une haleine fraîche 

Enfin, zéro déchet avec son flacon en verre rechargeable, bénéficiant du label végane de PETA, de la mention Slow Cosmétique, notre dentifrice à dissoudre contribue à une salle de bains végane, slow, naturelle et sans déchet  plastique ! Ce dentifrice soli(qui)de est composé d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle qui contribuent à la protection de votre sourire et de notre planète. 

Dentifrice fait en France avec un mode de fabrication breveté par compression de poudre humide.

Notre dentifrice à dissoudre convient aux femmes enceintes et aux enfants à partir de 6 ans. Avec sa formule naturelle, il convient à toutes les bouches, même aux dents et aux gencives exigeantes.

Celles et ceux qui ne souhaitent pas utiliser d’huiles essentielles pourront opter pour CANDIZ. 

Conservez vos pastilles à l'abri de la lumière et de l'humidité, dans un petit pot hermétique par exemple !


Bénéfices

  • Amidon de Tapioca bio: agent de texture végétal, il est capable d’absorber une grande quantité d’huiles végétales et de fixer les parfums.  
  • Erythritol:un sucre naturel connu pour freiner l’apparition des caries et de la plaque dentaire et pour favoriser la reminéralisation des dents. Il exerce des effets bénéfiques sur la flore bactérienne de la bouche, luttant ainsi contre les problèmes de gencives et la mauvaise haleine.  

  • Carbonate de calcium:conçu à partir de calcite naturelle, un abrasif ultra doux qui lutte efficacement contre la plaque dentaire sans abîmer l’émail. 

  • Huile essentielle de menthe poivrée bio:utilisée pour ses qualités toniques, revigorantes et aromatiques donnant à notre dentifrice à dissoudre un goût naturellement frais. 

Texture

Liquide, bio et zéro déchet, le dentifrice à dissoudre prend une texture gel une fois les pastilles dissoutes qui reste douce et agréable en bouche et permet retrouver des sensations de brossage chères au cœur (et aux dents) à partir de 6 ans!  

À la recherche d’un dentifrice alliant fraîcheur et douceur ? Le dentifrice à dissoudre naturellement mentholé, sera l’allié soli(qui)de de vos dents etdel’environnement!  

 PS: On vous prévient, il mousse BEAUCOUP mais alors vraiment BEAUCOUP!